Small Fry

Especially for campers in Pre-K, each day is a new adventure for your “small fry” at Small Fry Camp! Small Fry Camp is held the last week of each month in June, July and August. Sign up for a whole week of fun, or pick days that work with your larva’s life!

Camp includes:

  • Half-day sessions geared directly to your campers age and imagination
  • A visit with live animals, stories, games and crafts

Dates: Camp runs Monday thru Friday from June 25-29, July 30-August 3 and August 27-31. Campers can sign up for one, two, three, four or all five days!
Time: 9 AM - 12 PM

 

PROGRAMS

Week 1, June 25-29
  • Monday, June 25 - Awesome Oceans
  • Tuesday, June 26 - Crabs and Other Curstaceans
  • Wednesday, June 27 - Octopus and Friends
  • Thursday, June 28 - Totally Turtles
  • Friday, June 29 – Penguin Pals
Week 2, July 30-August 3
  • Monday, July 30 – Rockin' Reptiles
  • Tuesday, July 31 - Fintastic Fish
  • Wednesday, August 1 - Feathered Friends
  • Thursday, August 2 - Marine Mammals
  • Friday, August 3 - Sharks
Week 3, August 27-31
  • Monday, August 27 – Ocean Observers
  • Tuesday, August 28 -Kelp Forest Keepers
  • Wednesday, August 29 -Coral Reef Caretakers
  • Thursday, August 30 -Deep Ocean Divers
  • Friday, August 31 - Beach Buddies

 

PRICING AND HOW TO REGISTER

  • Adventure Aquarium Member:
    • Daily - $27.00
    • Full-Week - $125.00
  • Non-Member
    • Daily - $30.00
    • Full-Week - $140.00

Register Now

 

Please note: Campers must be potty trained and have completed 1 year of half-day PreK.

For more information for Small Fry Camp, please visit Center for Aquatic Sciences website or call 856-361-1025.